Prime Day Bidet Toilet Seat Deals 2019

Amazon Prime Day is almost here! Other than Black Friday, this is your best chance to score some great deals on bidet seats and other home improvement products!

What is Amazon Prime Day?

Prime Day is a two-day global shopping event by Amazon that presents shoppers with over a million of products at discounted prices.

Prime Day started out as a one-day shopping event that happens once every year. This year, for the first time ever, it will be a two-day, 48-hour affair, and Amazon is promising “epic deals” including the deepest discounts to-date on Alexa-enabled devices.

This year, Prime Day begins at midnight PT (3:00 a.m. ET) on Monday, July 15, and ends at 11:59 p.m. PT (2:59 a.m. ET) on Tuesday, July 16.

Given what we’ve seen in the past, we expect to see great deals on some of the top bidet seats during Prime Day.

Joining Amazon Prime

Unfortunately, if you’re not a Prime member you won’t be able to access Prime Day deals.

If you’re not already a Prime member, you can sign up for a 30-day free trial here.

Getting Ready for Prime Day

The best way to get ready for Prime Day is to do research ahead of time on the type of products you want to get!

Browse our site and read our bidet seat reviews in advance. Take note of the ones that interest you.

Once you have an idea of what you want, you can jump on a good deal once you see one. This is important because some deals are Lighting Deals which means there will only be a limited number of quantities at the sale price, so you will want to buy them before they sell out!

Prime Day Deals Preview

Amazon Devices

Home Improvement

Smart Home

Major Appliances

Automotive, Tools, Lawn & Garden

Sports & Outdoors

There will be plenty more deals to come. Make sure you check back frequently to be certain you don’t miss any of the best deals!

Leave a Reply

(*) Required, Your email will not be published